Houston aorn
Aorn avatar
Greater Houston Chapter of AORN

AORN Virtual Membership Forum - October

Posted 11 months ago by Falynn Chapman

Check your emails! Here is an important one form AORN:

AORN VIRTUAL MEMBERSHIP FORUM
Join AORN’s membership team on Wednesday, October 4 for a virtual Membership Forum.

During the one hour call members will:

Hear from AORN President Nathalie Walker
Learn about the AORN Foundation, Perioperative Nurses Week, and how to access FREE AORN Journal continuing education CHs - our newest benefit.
Get a Board of Directors report
Ask questions about how to grow, retain, and engage AORN members
The Membership Forum is open to all AORN members with an interest in recruitment, retention, and engagement in perioperative nursing.

We hope you can join us!

Virtual Membership Forum
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 at 3pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern

Please register prior to the event. Once registered you'll receive call information.

https://cc.readytalk.com/registration/#/?meeting=r8l3ml8zffgj&campaign=46t4ipmuyrfu 


Comments

No comments yet.

Only our followers can comment on this announcement.