Houston aorn
Aorn avatar
Greater Houston Chapter of AORN

eChapter AORN web seminar - Polishing our Clinical Gems: Staff Orientation and Retention Strategies in the Perioperative Arena

Posted 3 months ago by Falynn Chapman

ATTN Greater Houston Members!

Our very own Daphny Grace Peneza MSN, RN, CNOR, CSSM will be speaking at a Web Seminar that the eChapter is hosting! View details below!

Hello AORN Members,

eChapter AORN invites you to attend a Web seminar using WebEx. This event requires registration.

Topic: Polishing our Clinical Gems: Staff Orientation and Retention Strategies in the Perioperative Arena

Speaker: Daphny Grace Peneza, MSN, RN, CNOR, CSSM

Host: eChapter AORN

Date & Time:

  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 7:00 pm, Central Daylight Time (Chicago, GMT-05:00)
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 5:00 pm, Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018 8:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)
  • Thursday, July 26, 2018 10:00 am, Australia Eastern Time (Brisbane, GMT+10:00)

Registration password: This event does not require a password for registration

To register for the online event:

  • Click here "First"
  • Click "Register" next
  • On the registration form, enter your information and then click "Submit"
  • Once the host approves your registration, you will receive a confirmation email message with instructions on how to join the event.

For assistance you can contact eChapter AORN at:
echapteraorn@gmail.com


Comments

No comments yet.

Only our followers can comment on this announcement.